Our students are taught from the Australian Curriculum - which is the national curriculum for all primary and secondary schools in Australia.


Learning Areas from the Australian Curriculum include subjects such as:

  • Religious Education
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Technologies
  • The Arts
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Languages - Chinese/Mandarin
  • Languages - Auslan

Additional learning programs include:

  • Made In The Image of God (MITIOG)
  • Keeping Safe: Child Protection Curriculum