Catholic Education South Australia

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 - Wednesday 27th January - Friday 9th April
Term 2 - Tuesday 27th April - Friday 2 July
Term 3 - Monday 19 July - Friday 24 September
Term 4 - Monday 11 October - Friday 10 December

Term Dates 2022

Term 1 - Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April
Term 2 - Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July 
Term 3 - Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September
Term 4 - Monday 17 October to Friday 16 December