Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

Pupil Free Day

Friday 26 February

Yeaer 5/6 Sleepover

Thursday 4 March

Adelaide Cup Public Holiday

Monday 8 March

Learning Conversations Begin

Tuesday 9 March

Sports Day

Friday 12 March

School Board Meeting - 7pm

Wednesday 17 March

Harmony Day

Friday 19 March

Palm Sunday

Sunday 28 March

Passion Week

Monday 29 March

Good Friday

Friday 2 April

Easter Monday

Monday 5 April

Term 1 Ends at 3pm

Friday 9 April

Upcoming Events

Come and Try School

Date: Wednesday 7 April
Time: 9:30am - 11:00am
Venue: St Mary Magdalene's School - Elizabeth Grove

Help your child prepare for school in a safe, nurturing environment. This FREE morning will involve a classroom visit with a Reception teacher, playtime and tour of the school. Pack a morning tea, hat and join us for a relaxed morning of fun. 

We welcome all families to join us no matter your background, religion or schooling intention for your child. This is an obligation-free event. 

Join us for a fun, FREE morning for children 3 to 5 year olds and their parents/caregivers. This event is designed to help children become familiar with the primary school environment in a safe, nuturing manner. 

Wednesday 7 April 2021

9.30am - 11am

See All Events

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 - 27 January - 9 April

Term 2 - 27 April - 2 July

Term 3 - 19 July - 24 September

Term 4 - 11 October - 10 December

Community Hub

MyTime

Centacare

OLSH

Social